Collection of 6 UML Basic Conference delegates together with Navina Lama

October 28, Kathmandu. Six representatives have been selected from the Youth-Student Special District Committee for the 10th General Convention of the CPN-UML.

Six unopposed representatives, including former UNRWA chairperson Navina Lama, have been elected.

Lama and Kalpana Vaiva have been selected from women, Ramji Sapkota, Prakash Bhujel, Moti Vik and Chiranjivi Poudel from Khula.


Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment