Tejashwi Prakash is the brand new winner of ‘Bigg Boss 15’


Tejashwi Prakash has become the new winner in the popular reality show ‘Bigg Boss 15’. Along with becoming the winner, Tejashwi also won a trophy and a reward of 40 lakh rupees.

Prateek Sahajpal became the first runner-up in the show and Karan Kundrra was the second runner-up. Nishant Bhatt, Tejashwi Prakash, Karan Kundrra, Prateek Sahajpal and Shamita Shetty fought for the trophy in the final held on Sunday night.

But Nishant left the show with Rs 10 lakh. The show’s host Salman Khan also called it the right decision. After this, Shamita was stopped from proceeding due to lack of votes.

In the final match between Tejashwi, Karan and Prateek, Tejashwi won the title of ‘Bigg Boss 15’. Producer Ekta Kapoor’s popular television show ‘Naagin’ was declared the ‘New Naagin’ after winning the show.


Leave a Comment